facebook  Instagram  YouTube  twitter  LinkedIn

Donate Now

Donor Center

Welcome to the Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh's Donor Center webpage!

The Donor Center staff is here to help – or direct you to someone who can. Please see the listing below to determine the right person to contact based on your needs. Should you not find the topic of your inquiry listed below, please call David in the Donor Center at 412.992.5255. If he can't help, he'll find someone who can.

With questions about the following topics, please contact the staff listed below.

Attorneys/Cardozo Society
Joe Enten
Senior Development Officer
412.992.5212
jenten@jfedpgh.org

Billing Inquiries
David Guzikowski
Donor Services Associate
412.992.5255
dguzikowski@jfedpgh.org 

Contact Information Updates (email, postal mail, phone numbers)
Via email:
Kristen Brandt
Database Technician
kbrandt@jfedpgh.org 

Via Phone:
David Guzikowski
Donor Services Associate
412.992.5255 

Corporate Relations
Sally Stein
Manager, Corporate and Government Relations
412.992.5243
sstein@jfedpgh.org 

Donate via phone
David Guzikowski
Donor Services Associate
412.992.5255
dguzikowski@jfedpgh.org 

EITC/OSTC – Tax Credits Program
Sally Stein
Manager, Corporate and Government Relations
412.992.5243
sstein@jfedpgh.org

Estate Planning
Dan Brandeis
Director, Foundation Resource Development
412.992.5220
dbrandeis@jfedpgh.org 

Men's Philanthropy (e.g. Shofar Society, Men's Night Out)
Joel Schwarz
Development Associate
412.992.5218
jschwarz@jfedpgh.org

Overseas Travel (Israel and beyond)
Becca Hurowitz
Senior Campaign and Missions Manager
412.992.5226
bhurowitz@jfedpgh.org 

Payments (make a one-time payment or set up a reoccurring credit card payment)
David Guzikowski
Donor Services Associate
412.992.5255
dguzikowski@jfedpgh.org 

Philanthropic Funds
Sharon Perelman
Associate Director, Jewish Community Foundation
412.992.5224
sperelman@jfedpgh.org 

Physicians, Dentists & other Healthcare Professionals
Roi Mezare
Senior Manager, Financial Resource Development
412.992.5230
rmezare@jfedpgh.org 

Stock Transfers
Tracy Gressang
Controller
412.992.5258
tgressang@jfedpgh.org 

United Way Contributions
Emily Richman
Associate Director, Development Operations
412.992.5217
erichman@jfedpgh.org 

Volunteering
Amy Cohen
Volunteer Center Coordinaton
412.992.5245
acohen@jfedpgh.org 

Women's Philanthropy (e.g. Lion of Judah, Bridges, E3)
Rachel Lipkin
Director, Jewish Women's Philanthropy
412.992.5227
rlipkin@jfedpgh.org 

Young Adults
Carolyn Slayton (Shalom Pittsburgh programming, newcomers outreach)
Shalom Pittsburgh Coordinator
412.992.5263
cslayton@jfedpgh.org 

Still not sure who to call? Contact David in the Donor Center at 412.992.5255 or dguzikowski@jfedpgh.org. If he can't help, he'll find someone who can.

Should you need to reach us via postal mail, please send your inquiry to:

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh
Attn: Donor Center
234 McKee Place
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh
234 McKee Place, Pittsburgh PA, 15213  412-681-8000
www.jfedpgh.org I info@jfedpgh.org  
 
Four Star Charity   Award for Excellence



Copyright © 2017 The Jewish Federation of Greater Pittsburgh. All Rights Reserved
Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Use